OK, right now, the book divides into the following sections:
1. The Sending of the Wren
2. The Hunting of the Barrow
3. The Taken and the Remaining
4. The Lethal Tea-Party
5. The Hunting of Tehi Tegi
6. The Rules of the Fae
There is a masque somewhere along the way. Because it's alternate history and I can have a Regency ball in the Gilded Age if I want to.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Wandering Shop

The Wandering Shop is a Mastodon instance initially geared for the science fiction and fantasy community but open to anyone. We want our 'local' timeline to have the feel of a coffee shop at a good convention: tables full of friendly conversation on a wide variety of topics. We welcome everyone who wants to participate, so long as you're willing to abide by our code of conduct.